District 1
District 2
Ryan Louque
District 3

District 4
Clyde Cooper
District 5
Vice Chairman
District 6


Eddie Kraemer
District 7
Linda Hubbell 
Council Secretary

St. James Parish Council Meetings
are held on the
1st and 3rd Wednesday
of the month at 6:30 p.m.

1st Wednesday
5800 Hwy. 44
Convent, La.
3rd Wednesday
2631 La. Hwy. 20
Vacherie, La



© Copyright 2017, St James Parish. All rights reserved.