Government Holidays

2020 St. James Parish Government Holidays

Holiday Date
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Mardi Gras Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Monday Monday, April 13, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Election Day Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Holidays Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year's Day 2019 Friday, January 1, 2020